Unser Vorstand

Detlef Doehring

1. Vorsitzender
Hofkamp 7
31162 Bad Salzdetfurth
Tel.: 05064 / 547
E-Mail: doehring.detlef@arcor.de


Dr. Hellmut Thiem

2. Vorsitzender
Neuwietzer Weg 21
29323 Wietze
Tel.: 05146 / 987168
E-Mail: hellmut.thiem@htp-tel.de


Sabine Enger

Schriftführerin
Hermann-Löns-Str. 59
31137 Hildesheim
Tel.: 05121/24426
E-Mail: s-enger@web.de


Sabine Enger

Schatzmeisterin
Hermann-Löns-Str. 59
31137 Hildesheim
Tel.: 05121/24426
E-Mail: s-enger@web.de


Elke Hildebrandt

1. Zuchtwartin
Piepenbrink 5
31028 Gronau/ OT Betheln
Tel. 05182-947029
Tel. 05182-947510
E-mail   e.hildebrandt@htp-tel.de

Heinz-Josef Paas

2. Zuchtwart
Bahnhofstraße 15
37586 Dassel
Mobil: 0172/5622477
E-Mail:   jopaas@web.de


Ingrid Dieckmann

Obfrau Gebrauchswesen
Uppener Paß 6
31135 Hildesheim
Tel.: 05121/15552
Fax: 05121/102277


Heidi Leester

Obfrau Begleithundewesen
Moritzstraße 12
31137 Hildesheim
Tel.: 05121/46373
E-Mail: leester.roeneke@t-online.de


Sven Leester

Obmann für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Moritzstraße 12
31137 Hildesheim
Tel.: 05121/2085785
Fax: 05121/2085786
E-Mail: svenleester@gmail.com


Frauke Möller-Rohde

Obfrau  für Ausstellungswesen
Neue Straße 51
31191 Algermissen
Mobil: 0151/52568735
Festnetz: 05126/2319
E-Mail: frauke.moeller-rohde@t-online.de


Dieter Röneke

Webmaster
Moritzstraße 12
31137 Hildesheim
Tel.: 05121/46373
E-Mail: leester.roeneke@t-online.de


Roland Puls

2. Webmaster
Mobil: 0170/8398064
Tel.: 0531/65566
E-Mail: teckel@magenta.de

 


Henning Krause

Platzwart
Tel.: 05173/3314200
E-Mail: henk.krause@t-online.de

 


Jan Philip Lück

Platzwart & BHP-Ausbilder
Tel.: 05121/7583237